VESA Executive Board 2019-2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

President and Conference Co-Chair

Roxana Bandes McCarthy

Stafford County

mccarthyrb@staffordschools.net

Vice President & Conference Co-Chair

Megan Moore

Manassas City Public Schools

mmoore@mcpsva.org

Treasurer

Michael Tetreault

Botetourt County

vesa.treasurer@yahoo.com

Secretary

Kristine Lentz-Johnston

Spotsylvania County

klentz@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Past President

Teresa Vignaroli

Loudoun County

teresa.vignaroli@lcps.org

Region I Representative

Jannette DuHart

Petersburg City Public Schools

jaduhart@petersburg.k12.va.us

Region II Representative

April Vazquez

New Port News Public Schools

april.vazquez@nn.k12.va.us

Region III Representative

Thomas Johnson

Fredericksburg City

tjohnson@cityschools.org

Region IV Representative

Richard Polio

Fairfax County

RPollio@fcps.edu

Region IV Alternate

Curt Emmel

Manassas City

cemmel@mcpsva.org

Region V Representative

Emily Elliott

Albemarle County

eelliott@k12albemarle.org

Region V Alternate

Becky Smith

Lexington City Schools

bsmith@lexedu.org

Region VI Representative

Corey Allder

Roanoke City

callder@rcps.info

Region VII Representative

Courtney Proffitt

Bristol City

cproffitt@bvps.org

Region VIII Representative

Mary Pat Johnson

Lunenburg County

mary.johnson@k12lcps.org

Please reload